Lawsuit Fun

Recently, Facebook has faced two lawsuits, one from their old friends at ConnectU, and now another from Cross Atlantic Capital Partners. As the company’s profile has been continually raised by the media over the past few months, everyone seems to want a piece of the pie. What does this mean for Facebook developers? Not much. Facebook will likely weather these storms, possibly losing a negligible chunk of their wealth in the process.

To those of you out there trying to battle with Facebook to earn a buck, the war has already been won. Give up!

3 responses to “Lawsuit Fun

  1. Why battle a giant when you can develop for a day or two and create an instantly popular facebook app? It seems like the latter is the proven method of success.

    PS – Too bad you don’t have Intense Debate, that’s some really awesome stuff.

  2. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to
    send you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  3. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I
    had to share it with someone!

Leave a Reply

